Buyer Training

Buying A Service On Legiit.
Sun, 12 May, 2019 at 9:57 AM
Accepting A Completed Service
Wed, 7 Feb, 2018 at 12:49 PM
Downloading Your Delivered Service And Leaving Feedback
Wed, 11 Apr, 2018 at 2:46 PM
Adding Favorite Services And Sellers
Thu, 12 Apr, 2018 at 11:47 AM
I'm Unhappy With A Service I Bought! - What To Do
While the vast majority of transactions on Legiit are completed without issue, we understand that sometimes disagreements will arise that are not able...
Wed, 24 Jun, 2020 at 8:21 AM
Editing Feedback
Mon, 4 Jun, 2018 at 3:36 PM
Creating A Custom Offer
*At this time only Buyer's can create a custom order request. If you need a custom service from a seller that isn't currently offered you can ...
Sun, 30 Sep, 2018 at 11:26 AM
need to recover my account
If you are unable to access your account you will need to open a support ticket.
Wed, 5 Dec, 2018 at 2:57 PM
How To Get An Invoice On Legiit
How To Get An Invoice On Legiit The following video will show you how to get an invoice on Legiit
Tue, 9 Jun, 2020 at 11:11 AM
How do I upload photos to an order?
This video shows you how to upload photos on the order screen. https://www.useloom.com/share/aec1e8cd3952492a80cac656cef3b0b1
Wed, 19 Dec, 2018 at 9:04 PM