Seller Training

Processing An Order On Legiit
Wed, 7 Feb, 2018 at 12:17 PM
How To Withdraw Funds From Your Legiit Account
In addition to what is in this video, the seller has 3 days to mark an order complete after you deliver it. If they do not, the order will be marked comple...
Fri, 20 Nov, 2020 at 5:01 PM
How To Promote A Service
This video shows you how to run a paid promotion of your service.
Mon, 9 Nov, 2020 at 4:23 PM
I Need More Time To Finish My Order. What Do I Do?
If you have an order you find that you won't be able to complete by the time it will be late, you may wish to request the customer grant you an extensi...
Sat, 29 Sep, 2018 at 11:51 AM
Creating A Custom Offer
*At this time only Buyer's can create a custom order request. If you need a custom service from a seller that isn't currently offered you can ...
Sun, 30 Sep, 2018 at 11:26 AM
Replying To A Review
To reply to a review left by a Buyer on one of your services: Locate The Service On Your Profile Find The Review You Would Like To Reply To Click &qu...
Mon, 1 Oct, 2018 at 5:01 PM
Creating A Coupon Code
This video shows you how to create a coupon code on Legiit
Wed, 11 Nov, 2020 at 1:40 PM
I got an order but the buyer didn't give me any details
The buyer will need to press the blue "Start Order" button and provide the seller with the required information in order for you to be able to sta...
Wed, 5 Dec, 2018 at 3:08 PM
is there anyway i can turn off affiliate link from any of my service?
No. All services on Legiit are able to be promoted through affiliate links.
Fri, 7 Dec, 2018 at 10:57 PM
How much time before I can withdraw my money after deliver my delivery?
Once you deliver an order the buyer has 3 days to review it and ask for changes. If they do not respond in 3 days the order will automatically be marked &qu...
Mon, 20 May, 2019 at 3:04 PM